In Stock

Live the life you’ve dreamed of! With this Author’s Collection, you’ll receive 5 of Jentezen Franklin’s most requested books including his newest Acres of Diamonds and Love Like You’ve Never Been Hurt. Through personal stories, inspired insight, and Biblical truths, these must-have books will help you uncover your true potential, guide you to a deeper understanding of God’s promises for your life, and teach you to take hold of your dreams. 


Includes Hardcover Editions: 

Acres of Diamonds

Love Like You’ve Never Been Hurt

Fear Fighters

Right People, Right Place, Right Plan

Believe That You Can